1day until
    General Meeting

    Contact Us

    Executive Board for Fall 2014-Spring 2015 Season
    Please remember that all Board members and Coordinators are VOLUNTEERS. When calling or leaving messages please be respectful to them and their families. (Phone numbers 631 area code except where noted)
    Executive Officers
     President    president@westislipsoccer.com
     First VP, Registration    registrar@westislipsoccer.com
     Second VP, Scheduling    schedules@westislipsoccer.com
     Treasurer    treasurer@westislipsoccer.com

    Section Coordinators
     Uniforms 
     uniforms@westislipsoccer.com
     Fields  fields@westislipsoccer.com
     Recording Secretary  records@westislipsoccer.com
     Public Relations Director  pr@westislipsoccer.com
     Corresponding Secretary  correspondence@westislipsoccer.com
     Director of Referees Michael Lombardi   667-2855 referee@westislipsoccer.com

    Age Group Coordinators
     High Flyers (Special Needs)  highflyers@westislipsoccer.com
     U5 (8/1/09-7/31/10)  U5@westislipsoccer.com
     U6 (8/1/08-7/31/09)  U6@westislipsoccer.com
     Boys U7 (8/1/07-7/31/08)
      BU7-8@westislipsoccer.com
     Boys U8 (8/1/06-7/31/07)  BU7-8@westislipsoccer.com
     Girls U7 (8/1/07-7/31/08)
      GU7-8@westislipsoccer.com
     Girls U8 (8/1/06-7/31/07)  GU7-8@westislipsoccer.com
     Boys U9-10 (8/1/04-7/31/06)  BU9-10@westislipsoccer.com
     Girls U9-10 (8/1/04-7/31/06)  GU9-10@westislipsoccer.com
     U9 Academy 8/1/05-7/31/06  developmental@westislipsoccer.com
     Interleague (U11+) before 8/1/04  interleague@westislipsoccer.com
     Travel (U10+) before 8/1/05  travel@westislipsoccer.com
     Asst Travel & Fundraising  travelassistant@westislipsoccer.com